Locking - Preventing Recordings from Deletion
The Video Review module lets users with Admin privilege lock videos, preventing deletion.
Locked Videos
Locked videos cannot be deleted manually or by the system during the automatic video deletion process after 30/60/90 days, as set on the General tab of the System Manager:




Withdrawing Locking

If already locked and unlocked recordings are selected simultaneously, only locking will become effective; that is, the locked ones will remain locked.
For further information, visit our Video review - How to pages.